Daily 10 – Favorite Meals

Kia Ora!

How are you?

W.A.L.T: write regularly on a range of topics

Yesterday, we started a daily 10 about our favorite meals. Lots of people decided to do a lot of exotic foods but some people did normal foods. As you may know, I am part South African so some of these foods may seem odd and exotic to you. I really liked this activity. Activating my writing skills, I wrote around 6 foods that I like. Here they are.

  • Burger
  • Mum’s Spaghetti
  • Salty, Warm chips
  • Avocado
  • Jelly Tots – African sweet
  • Biltong – African meat

Here is a photo of some of the foods I enjoy the most.

What is your favorite food?

Are you from another country than New Zealand?

One thought on “Daily 10 – Favorite Meals

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *